Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Southport, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Property
This is a great family vacation property The boat dock and Kayaks and canoe were so much fun to haveWhat a lovely quiet lake with no loud motor boats or jets is A relaxing retreat with cool temperatures and peaceful views
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations
Property
Exceeded expectations
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property is in a beautiful area. It was very well equipped and perfect for our family,
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Superior service at every point, everyone knowledgeable, patient, and kind! (Connestee gate staff excellent too. Make you feel welcomed.)
Property
Delightful week! Lovely place!
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hanging Around
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Website worked great, follow up calls from the team were nice. A very smooth rental
Property
Thank you to all- the view was perfect and the house ideal!
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was very helpful. We didnt need mush assistance because the team designed and delivered a frictionless travel experience.
Property
Our family loved staying at Grey Haven. It was a beautiful home in a beautiful and lush mountain environment. We loved that all of amenities were close to the house. Even driving into Brevard was a breeze. We cant wait to return. We are seriously interested in moving into this community in the next few years. If not we will be annual visitors.
View Property: Grey Haven
South Boston , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect! Definitely will be back next year!
View Property: Journey House with Views
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff. Wonderful property. You can tell the owners love their home.
Property
We really appreciated it. Everyone really loved it.
View Property: Wood Haven
Covington , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The check in and check out process was fabulous. Emails were sent to me with clear and precise instructions so there was no need for in person or phone contact. It was a flawless process.
Property
The cabin was perfect. The deck is amazing - spacious with ample seating and a wonderful view. We spent most of our cabin time on the deck eating, chatting, having coffee, grilling, enjoying both the view and family time. The fire pit was a great feature as well. Sitting around the fire each night roasting marshmallows was the perfect way to end each day. Inside, the cabin was spotless and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The kitchen is well stocked so making meals at the cabin was easy, the beds (particularly the king master bed) was very comfortable, the linens were fresh and clean. Our teenagers like having their own space downstairs with a separate bathroom. The location is very convenient - only a few minutes to get into town and about 15 miles in each direction to get to Pisgah and Dupont. Overall the cabin was exactly what we needed for our getaway and exceeded all of our expectations. We would absolutely stay again and recommend the cabin to our friends.
View Property: Mais Rock
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks, appreciate the help and loved coming up. Adam
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
HOLLY SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Large kitchen, two dens
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
was a clean, inviting, and well located home that we would gladly stay in again
View Property: The White Cottage