Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved Bear Cabin! It was impossibly clean, comfy, and quiet. There was more than enough space for the two of us, our baby, and our two dogs. We'll definitely be back!
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
St. John, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property is amazing and Scott and Tim were great hosts
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
LOVE THIS COTTAGE - My second time staying there.
View Property: River Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barn Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Property
This exceeded my expectations. The property and trails were easy to navigate (my dog enjoyed the extra walking). The large pond was beautiful (caught a decent sized large mouth). I enjoyed the front porch of the Bear Cabin (which is a spectacular cabin) for morning coffee and evening 'porch sittin'. My son went to Brevard College and now teaches/coaches at Rosman High School - he had no idea this property was there... he loved it!
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and fresh layout of the house. Awesome location.
View Property: Eagles Nest at Froggy Bottom
Campobello, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice outdoors area. Peaceful and quiet.
View Property: Wolf Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved kayaking on the lake and walking around the reserve. Even though there were others staying on the property, it felt like we had the whole place to ourselves. The cabin was newly renovated and had everything we needed for the week!
View Property: Little Log Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
MARYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations in every way!
Property
Exceeded expectations in every way!
View Property: Coyote Lodge at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Hideaway at Glen Cannon
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
The Property Owners, Scott and Dionne, are amazing. They made us feel like family.
Property
Deerwoode is by far our favorite place to be. It is the best place in the world to melt the stress away and leave your troubles behind.
View Property: Meadow Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Really great people that want to make this an easy experience - start to finish
Property
View Property: River Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Grounds were amazing! Coyote lodge was perfectly appointed and VERY comfortable.
View Property: Coyote Lodge at Deerwoode Reserve
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blissful Bears Mountain Retreat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
The text messaging response from the property management was very rapid, helpful and friendly. It's exactly what you expect and hope for in a property manager and if we buy an investment property White Squirrel Realty is definitely who we would call.
Property
We really loved King Creek Cottage and it is definitely somewhere we'll return to. It's stylish, comfortable and well-designed. It has just about everything you need and is in close distance to walk downtown or to the park.
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brevard Club House
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
We loved so many things. The dining/kitchen area with mountain view, the amazing quality of the house itself (cabinets, floors, bathrooms, cleanliness, style), the sound systems and tv's, the art and bedding... It was stocked with everything we could possibly need. It's in a great location very close to a gas station/general store with extensive groceries, so no need to go into Brevard regularly, and also near to great fishing and hiking. The house is on acres of land, too, with plenty of parking. But overall, the details and special touches in the interior were the most impressive part.
Property
View Property: JB`s Place
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Log Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Such a relaxing and enjoyable property!
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
McLean, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
All digital interaction. No drama. Thanks!
Property
We were in town to watch early spring baseball at Brevard College. Property was a perfect location on the edge of town. Comfortable, private, clean, and roomy. Would stay again!
View Property: Otter Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetop Retreat