Guest Reviews

Write a Review
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Ft. Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very useful and informative.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Mais Rock
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Absolutely perfect weekend stay
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They were very knowledgeable about our rental area and provided us with valuable suggestions to enhance our vacation. This team is truly the best of the best!!
Property
Thank you for all of your help. I loved the property. The views were amazing! So many deer on sight which was so beautiful to see. I enjoyed having my coffee in the morning out on the outside deck. Just lovely!!!
View Property: Lakeside Rays
CANDLER, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful views on a clean, comfortable home
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great house!
Property
Great house!
View Property: Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Was a very nice place. Very comfortable and it felt like home
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
All were great!
Property
Great get away location!!
View Property: Hanging Around
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was processed smoothly through the Airbnb system, which we used for the first time.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property. It was well located, furnished and maintained. The property management was so automated that we only used email and messaging for basic communications.
View Property: Summer Meadow Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Isaac was our contact person and he was very prompt and kind in all of his communications.
Property
We had a great time! We enjoyed the cozyness of the house and could tell that great care and thought had gone into the renovation of it recently. It was the perfect size for our family of five and was clean and everything was super handy and easy to find. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Jonderosa by the creek
Fort White, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
see above
Property
see above
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mickey`s Treehouse
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-Away-From-Home
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jonderosa by the creek
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hanging Around
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great Team!
Property
We love Life is Good at the Woods. Perfect location for hiking, paddling and biking. And its aforable.
View Property: Life is Good at the Woods
US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with or met, Jana, Isaac, and Scott, we're extremely helpful and made our vacation very pleasant and stress-free. Thank you!
Property
Our whole family really liked Blue Heron Cove. We especially enjoyed fishing off the dock and canoeing on the lake. We also had a lot of fun playing ping pong at the house and picnicking at Atagahi Park. One of the days we were there we even went to the pool in the neighborhood. Finally, we appreciated the close proximity to the East fork gate and the new Dollar General down the street for last-minute things :-) Thank you for a great vacation and we look forward to coming back next summer.
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Neat house and private lot.
View Property: Mountain Escape
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Excellent property!
View Property: Allendale