Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
All online reservations and communication was flawless
Property
Extraordinary. It was gorgeous, well maintained, the cabin was charming and well stocked with necessities, and the owners were attentive, gracious, and accommodating. Everyone was friendly. I felt safe staying there as a single woman. The view from the River Cabin was perfect for scenery and a relaxing vacation.
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
It was great. You answered every question. I was really impressed with the communication I received beforehand to make sure I had everything I needed to find and access the cabin. Thank you.
Property
It was quiet, restful and a beautiful stay. The cabin was extremely room and very comfortable. It had a great porch!
View Property: Meadow Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Manning, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks again to Scott and Dionne for making our stay beyond 5 Star! we appreciate them and enjoyed getting to know them. Our dog loved meeting little Bella!
Property
Thanks to everyone for all their hard work and dedication in maintaining this fabulous property to ensure their guests experience in nothing short of 5 Star!
View Property: Little Log Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Highland City, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house was awesome - lots of cool stuff. Kids loved the game room, adults loved the deck with tons of chairs, and the fire pit.
View Property: Hilltop Retreat
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I had the opportunity to interact with was very friendly and helpful.
Property
A beautiful setting, nice and peaceful with the sound of water running by was the perfect place to spend the weekend.
View Property: Hideaway Cabin
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and handled my needs promptly.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Information is delivered appropriately and timely. Responses are quick.
Property
We love this property. So unique and beautiful.
View Property: Little Log Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
Evans, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property Manager
This is our second time staying in the Brevard area and interacting with Mr. Isaac and his team. Thank you for making the vacation experience easy and comfortable and for addressing all the concerns.
Property
The property is comfortable and has everything necessary as well as conveniently located close to the heated swimming pool.
View Property: Grey Haven
Summerton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Downtown Bungalow
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Blue Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Oak Magic
MOUNT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Nice people
Property
Very nice visit. We'd like to come back
View Property: Sunset Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Clover, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very good communication. Received texts and emails. Liked that I could sign the agreement online.
Property
We had a wonderful long weekend at Pisgah Mountain House. White Squirrel Realty was the best realtor weve dealt with in a long time. They even sent a text of things to do in the area! We were glad to not have to check in or out anywhere and received the key code the day before arrival. The property was pristine. We will definitely use your services again and recommend to family and friends!
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive at a timely manner.
Property
The property was beautiful and less than a minute to Dupont Forest. My family would definitely come back. We had everything we needed. Management was very responsive and helpful.
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the shopping, dining, and hiking in Brevard and surrounding areas. The Guest House on Main Street was a comfortable, well-appointed home to return to daily after a full day of activities.
View Property: Guesthouse on Main
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Easy check in instructions and house information via email.
Property
Beautiful home in great location. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others.
View Property: The Deep Forest Green Cottage