Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
Katie was wonderful to work with. She was very prompt to Respond to questions. Very professional and efficient.
Property
Will definitely utilize White Squirel for accommodations in the future. K. Jackson
View Property: Connestee Lakefront Retreat
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Marion, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aunt Babbies Cabin
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
The cabin was quiet, very clean, well appointed, and perfect for our get-away. By far the best rental we've stayed in. We will be back for sure.
Property
The cabin was quiet, very clean, well appointed, and perfect for our get-away. By far the best rental we've stayed in. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chinquapin Cottage in Sutton Knob
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and easy, from booking to check out. When we did have an issue with a door that wouldnt close, we contacted the team and someone was out within an hour to repair it. Everyone was fast and friendly.
Property
Our stay was amazing. The home was beautiful and clean. We had amazing views and enjoyed daily hikes. The beds were comfortable and we felt right at home. We will definitely stay again! The screen porch overlooking the view was our most used area. We loved all the windows allowing us to enjoy a Mountain View from almost every room.
View Property: Oak Cottage in Sutton Knob
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blissful Bears Mountain Retreat
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property Manager
No direct contact, but very efficient in providing information prior to arrival.
Property
Wonderfully quiet, marvelous view, clean and comfortable house, located in an area of NC we know and love. Thank you- The Martins
View Property: Maple Cottage in Sutton Knob
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the property. It was in a great location. The decor and cleanliness was impeccable. I would definitely refer someone to this property.
View Property: Little Mountain Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you for a next level attention to detail! We found everything we needed for a relaxing and quiet vacation. The views from the porch are breathtaking. I worked in rentals for 15 years and stay in rental homes at least twice a year. I'm an expert ;) This was one of the cleanest and most well-appointed homes I've stayed in.
Property
Thank you for a next level attention to detail! We found everything we needed for a relaxing and quiet vacation. The views from the porch are breathtaking. I worked in rentals for 15 years and stay in rental homes at least twice a year. I'm an expert ;) This was one of the cleanest and most well-appointed homes I've stayed in.
View Property: Bearadise Log Cabin
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
GREENVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time staying at this property. From playing checkers in front of the fire to sitting on the back porch watching sunsets.
View Property: Journey House with Views
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dupont Mountain Lodge
Wilkesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This house is absolutely fantastic. The beautiful deck is a highlight of the house.
View Property: El Escorpio North
Wilkesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2024
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful.
Property
The location was perfect and house is beautiful.
View Property: Little Mountain Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Property Manager
Team was wonderful, very quick replies to texts
Property
Property was wonderful - best location and hot tub was really relaxing after a hike and all day fishing!
View Property: Witek Rinker House
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The property is a dream come true. Its cleanliness, comfort, amazing features have been the best we have experienced in all our trips. The kitchen is amazing, the outdoor fire a blessing and all the rooms like staying at the best spa in the planet. We are forever grateful and blessed to have shared the best trip ever at Escorpio North. My kids and my dog will always keep this memories in their heart.
View Property: El Escorpio North
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maple Cottage in Sutton Knob
State College, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We loved the privacy, the wildlife and the proximity to Brevard and biking / hiking trails.
View Property: Rock Bridge Villa
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brevard Basecamp
East Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This property was the cleanest property Ive stayed at, definitely would recommend this to friends and family for a vacation.
View Property: Chinquapin Cottage in Sutton Knob
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Retreat
Panama City Beach , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
The team was very responsive.
Property
The place was beautiful.
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
Issac has been wonderful
Property
Great house in a very convenient location. Close enough to Asheville and surrounding areas for easy restaurants and shopping. Love the hiking that is nearby in Pisgah Forest, DuPont Forest and of course the Blue Ridge Parkway! Appreciate the fact that this is a pet friendly cabin and quiet community. Love the openness of the cottage-the pups (and us) enjoyed the screened in side porch! The kitchen is well stocked and really nice having a full size washer & dryer.
View Property: Chestnut Cottage in Sutton Knob