Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with or met, Jana, Isaac, and Scott, we're extremely helpful and made our vacation very pleasant and stress-free. Thank you!
Property
Our whole family really liked Blue Heron Cove. We especially enjoyed fishing off the dock and canoeing on the lake. We also had a lot of fun playing ping pong at the house and picnicking at Atagahi Park. One of the days we were there we even went to the pool in the neighborhood. Finally, we appreciated the close proximity to the East fork gate and the new Dollar General down the street for last-minute things :-) Thank you for a great vacation and we look forward to coming back next summer.
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Neat house and private lot.
View Property: Mountain Escape
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Excellent property!
View Property: Allendale
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
My car battery died and I was not able to get to the office on time for check in but Isaac called me personally to give me check in instructions so I could get in later that night. It showed me what an exceptional rental company this is!!
Property
Hanging Around is ideally suited for hiking, which was the purpose of my trip. I hiked a Raven Cliff Falls at Caesars Head one day which was wonderful. Another day I hiked to Lake Julia in DuPont State Forest and swam. Other days I stayed and hiked within the community of Sherwood Forest and hiked for hours on well groomed and amazing trails!
View Property: Hanging Around
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The king beds were very comfortable. Nice comfortable cabin. The amenities at Connastee Falls are great for a family with children!
View Property: Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
DURHAM, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Isaac was great to work with. Answered all of our questions and allowed us a couple extra hours for a late check-out on our departure day.
Property
Great house. Will certainly consider it as an option on our next stay.
View Property: Journey House with Views
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
We really didn't work with anyone.
Property
Grey Haven was a lovely place to just unwind and relax. The place was like living in a tree house. The deck is surrounded by the sound of the rustling of leaves and little critters crawling all over the place. It is so enchanting and magical. We so enjoyed the place and thank the owners for sharing their special home with us!
View Property: Grey Haven
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a true delight! It rained the whole weekend and that only amplified the magic of the cabin. Falling asleep to the rain on the roof was such a treat. The home is so perfect we wanted to never ever leave! And the surroundings are so idyllic we do envy the owners. What a treasure!
View Property: Aunt Babbie`s Cabin
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pops Place
Eindhoven, NL
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Lodge
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place (1003 Kanasgowa)!
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
It was a comfortable stay with plenty of space to spend time as a big group or tuck away and read a book on your own. Beautiful view of the water and easy to get settled in and enjoy the vacation time. It was clean and cozy.
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Brevard, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and easy check out.
Property
It was a comfortable stay with plenty of space to spend time as a big group or tuck away and read a book on your own. Beautiful view of the water and easy to get settled in and enjoy the vacation time. It was clean and cozy.
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful team for a minor lock issue that was remedied immediately. Very friendly response. The prior emails for confirmation were timely and accurate.
Property
We enjoyed our Easter weekend stay. The cabin was just what we were looking for. The view, privacy and area hiking options were perfect. Would recommend this place to those that like to get to the top of the timber line and relax. The realty management services were available when needed. We would stay here again.
View Property: Mais Rock
Cary, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge Mountain Bike Cabin Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Little River
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
View Property: Appalachian Alp