Guest Reviews

Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southwood Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Hideaway at Glen Cannon
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
The White Squire Realty team was very friendly, prompt, and professional. The check-in and check-out process was as smooth.
Property
Great property with all the furnishing one needs for a comfortable and leisurely stay.
View Property: Connestee Lakefront Retreat
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southwood Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge Rider Retreat
Fuquay-Varina, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Phenomenal
Property
Had everything we needed and more!
View Property: Journey House with Views
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Connestee Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Lodge at Deerwoode Reserve
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, very cozy and lots of little extras like shampoo and conditioner, lots of warm blankets, and plenty of clean towels. We loved how everything was labeled around the house so things were very easy to find. The owners definitely thought of all the the details to make our stay as comfortable as possible! We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Hummingbird Hideaway in Connestee Falls
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Loved the stay. It was a perfect getaway for our family of four.
View Property: Hideaway Cabin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Log Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. They were very accessibly and attentive to all our needs. They went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was amazing.
Property
Beautiful and comfortable
View Property: Otter Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanctuary for Stargazers in Connestee Falls
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2022
Property Manager
Quick response!
Property
Overall great stay!
View Property: Journey House with Views
columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rock Bridge Villa
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent to work with, great response time!
Property
Beautiful property with a beautiful view! We will be back for sure!
View Property: Blue Ridge Buffalo Mountain
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and helpful. I trust the White Squirrel team.
Property
We will definitely check availability the next time we are in Brevard. Its obvious how much the owners love their house and love families. It felt like being home!
View Property: Journey House with Views
Concord, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Dunkirk, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful area, great house and our favorite cabin in the Brevard area so far! Also, close enough to still be able to grocery shop and dine out.
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
WE had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay at this very comfortable home. It was outstanding.
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Log Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Deep Forest Green Cottage