Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mai`s Rock
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was a really nice house to stay in for a few days. The house felt very comfortable and relaxing. We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and easy walk into town.
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Otter Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reidville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabins are rustic and every comfortable. The property is lovely and perfect for a get-away from it all vacation. Our fur babies loved the many walks we took. We hope to be back often!
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The stay was the best. My children absolutely loved this place. They stayed off video games. They fished, rode in the paddle boat, and just enjoyed themselves. Perfect spot and I love this place. Thank you for an amazing stay!
View Property: Pops Place
POnte vedra beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Brand new house with excellent sparkling clean amenities! Comfortable beds, extra blankets, and large bathrooms. The backyard with fire pit and grill was perfect for an evening at home and making s'mores with the kids! Beautiful waterfalls and trails close by. Downtown was quaint and fun to walk around.
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
Isle of palms, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful clean property that is close to hiking and activities.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall very pleased with the beautiful location and large house stocked with essentials and amenities. We had a fantastic time.
View Property: Hillside Hideaway at Glen Cannon
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
All were professional. Thank you
Property
1. Location-proximity to downtown 2. Layout - Master bdrm on separate level from other bedrooms. 3. Really clean & new
View Property: Eagles Nest at Froggy Bottom
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allendale
Appling, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
A very smooth and professional experience
Property
We had a very good experience and would love to stay there again
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A lovely getaway in the mountains of North Carolina. We enjoyed our stay at Deerwoode Reserve in October 2021. We stayed at the Barn Cabin, which has been updated with a new king sized bed and bedding and new outdoor furniture including a grill. The cabin was cozy, with a new recliner sofa, a full kitchen, washer/dryer, and an outdoor fire pit and picnic table. We took advantage of the 175 acre property to walk along the river and through the bamboo forest. We enjoyed having our morning coffee and evening drinks on the covered deck overlooking the ponds. The sunsets were beautiful. The property owners, Scott and Dionne Hodgson, welcomed us in person. While at Deerwoode Reserve, we spent time driving the mountain roads to Waynesville to the Sunburst Farm outlet to buy some fresh mountain trout and to Hawg Wild BBQ in Brevard for some delicious pork BBQ. We also visited some waterfalls. Brevard is a perfect spot to explore mountain towns and the Blue Ridge Parkway. We plan to return in May of 2022!
View Property: Barn Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Loved that we could text a question and get a quick response!
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was helpful and friendly
Property
Loved seeing the deer walking around the house unabridged.
View Property: Trout House in Connestee Falls
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Oak Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very eager to help and extremely nice!
Property
This house was amazing! I enjoyed this vacation more than I can express! I cannot wait to come back again and be able to stay in this same house year after year.
View Property: Shady Creek Cabin
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights
North Redington Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Log Cabin
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. Everyone was very helpful
Property
Beautiful property with incredible outdoor areas and a wonderful lodge. The property has great trails, a lake, and access to the French Broad river. It is easy to access downtown Brevard as well as the Pisgah and DuPont forests and their amazing waterfalls. Truly the ideal place to stay if you are looking to explore the outdoors.
View Property: Coyote Lodge at Deerwoode Reserve