Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Ravenel, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was awesome. Spacious but cozy at the same time. Well maintained. Really appreciated the subtle Christmas decorations. We will be returning.
View Property: Pine Hill
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at BKs Mountain Hideaway. We will definitely be back!
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
This has been the most seamless and wonderful experience. They were so accommodating and helped us find so many rentals that were perfect for our families needs. Totally recommend them
Property
Loved it thank you
View Property: Pops Place
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Concord, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aunt Babbie`s Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Peaceful and quaint with a lovely downtown not far.
View Property: Hanging Around
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smoky Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
helpful
Property
no other
View Property: The Treehouse
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
The best
Property
So great
View Property: Creekside
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Jana and Issac were very nice. Jana made sure we had all the info we needed prior to check in. Issac was a huge help when we couldnt get to cabin due to trees and power lines down.
Property
View Property: Allendale
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Edisto Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was exceptional and the home was well furnished with everything we needed. We really enjoyed the peace and quiet location.
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent home with lots of room. Super clean and beautifully decorated property.
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a delightful week.
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and communicative start to finish, the property was nicely stocked and ready.
Property
Everyone was great and communicative start to finish, the property was nicely stocked and ready.
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The deck is situated up high and it was wonderful and relaxing to sit out there amongst the nearby trees. Also, at night it was the perfect place for star gazing. Beautiful!
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Rays
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly!
Property
The property was cute as a button and perfect for our family. We played cards on the screened-in back porch, grilled, walked around the neighborhood and lakes, and got to spend some quality time with each other.
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Isaac, the manager, was awesome
Property
House was great
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very little involvement (mostly emails)
Property
Overall very enjoyable. Clean, good amenities, good location.
View Property: Eagles Nest