Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sullivans Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our quick weekend getaway was lovely and easy with Residential Property Management! The staff was very helpful and kind. And our house was the perfect setting for creating new memories!
View Property: Wood Haven
savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place. Location is perfect for hiking and waterfalls
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Mountaintop Cabin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
We were do impressed at how professional, friendly and responsive the team was.
Property
It was so amazing that both my husband and I were on the verge of tears about leaving. It was a very special stay. We loved Brevard and the property and service provided everything we needed to fully enjoy the area.
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Isaac was very responsive, friendly and very efficient
Property
Lovely visit...hope to return
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Jana was very helpful and communicative.
Property
Thanks for facilitating our stay here! It was a great experience.
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Summerville , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house and neighborhood!
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Folly Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Rushing brook behind property! Loved it so much, I wanted to buy it!
View Property: Creekside
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were very prompt & helpful. Thank you for your help.
Property
We definitely enjoyed our stay in this great home located on the bike trail and close to everything here in Brevard. The home's newly renovated kitchen is spacious & made it convenient for us to prepare the meals we needed. The huge front porch with the chairs & swings made it very relaxing to sit outside. We had a blast and will definitely stay in this same home in our future visits here in Brevard.
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Old Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Yes, the power went out on the last day of our stay, and Isaac was very helpful. He answered on the second ring on a Sunday morning at 9:30 - thank you!! Isaac followed up later in the day to ensure that power had been restored. He was great!
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
The help from Jenna and Isaac was very personal and professional. We rented the property for our daughters wedding weekend. I was the typical mother of the bride with lots of questions!! Many thanks for your friendly service during our stay
Property
Everything! This home was the site of a very special family gathering. It suited all our needs for our daughters wedding weekend. We hosted the family for a wedding luncheon after the ceremony. The floor plan was so spacious and we optimized the view of the mountains from the deck by opening the French doors. Walking into the living area and seeing that view was breathtaking! We will have many special memories and we will come back!
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved sitting on the side porch and in the living room.
View Property: Allendale
waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Rays
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great team at RPM
Property
I would highly recommend this property. The cabin is very well done... decor, lots of space for kids and adults alike. You can also take little adventures through the woods right out back, or hang a hammock between trees. You don't have to leave the neighborhood for adventure - lakes, hikes, gardens + much more! Or if you'd like to leave - hit up Brevard, take your bike for an adventure... etc the options are endless here.
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication and support! Traveling with my parents and my children, I felt totally supported. Thank you for making it all so easy and seamless.
Property
This house is perfect for an extended family trip. There was plenty of room to be together and to find some quiet time alone. The kitchen and 2 dining areas afforded great space for long dinners and family card games. We rarely turned on the tv! The kayaks were a perfect sunrise/sunset activity. I will definitely rent this house again for our next visit.
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Southport, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Property
This is a great family vacation property The boat dock and Kayaks and canoe were so much fun to haveWhat a lovely quiet lake with no loud motor boats or jets is A relaxing retreat with cool temperatures and peaceful views
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations
Property
Exceeded expectations
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property is in a beautiful area. It was very well equipped and perfect for our family,
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views