Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great experience at the property. It was comfortable, clean , and well maintained.
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Appling, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Scott was so warm and friendly. He took the time to check with us each day.
Property
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay. All amenities were superb. The huge fenced yard and professional size pool table were a plus.
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very limited interaction, but was always kept up to date via email as to pertinent info.
Property
Wonderful stay, would recommend highly.
View Property: Creekside Log Cabin
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Creekside Log Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice to meet gentleman (manager) when we arrived at property.
Property
I have a great photo I took from the porch of deer (over 20) and am happy to share if you would like a copy. It was a wonderful stay and look forward to returning.
View Property: Casa Bella
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Quickly responded to any questions we had and also researched and gave advice on local recreation and sent links for state fishing info to help guide me in the local regulations.
Property
This property was a beautiful getaway for my family. It's usually hard to get the "full package" in a rural mountain stay but this cabin has it all. From private location, spacious floorplan layout, modern fixtures, Hot Tub, in room fireplaces and WIFI! We enjoyed every second of our trip.
View Property: Private Mountaintop Cabin
Elon, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the whole house. The hammock in the sun room was a hit! The distance to downtown was great!
View Property: The White Cottage
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and helpful.
Property
We loved the Barn Cabin. The property is secluded but also very close to town. We enjoyed the fishing, hiking and overall quietness of the property. It was nice to chat with the owner to understand the history of Deerwoode. Lovely place for a change of pace!
View Property: Barn Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful in answering my questions when selecting a property
Property
Really enjoyed the house. Pictures don't do it justice. Very clean and would definitely stay here again. I would say that if possible....a couch instead of a love seat would make a big difference. That would be my only suggestion.
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Isaac was excellent in responding to any inquiries.
Property
My kids (15, 7, 4) and husband loved the cabin! Its rustic decor and babbling brook was a welcomed change of scenery. The night sky was so clear we regretted leaving our telescope at home.
View Property: Dunn`s Rock Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe Hollow Fishing Paradise
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Log Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aunt Babbie`s Cabin
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Haven
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe Hollow Fishing Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were only going to stay for 3 days, but couldnt bring ourselves to leave. Property management company was more than helpful with our request to stay for an additional 2 night. I would recommend this cabin to anyone. It was an effortless stayfar enough away to get the recharged feeling we were seeking but close enough that a run to the grocery store (or Starbucks) wasnt burdensome.
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Orange Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rock Bridge Villa
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. Thanks a lot!
Property
View Property: Pops Place