Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
I cant say enough about this Property management group! Above and beyond in every area
Property
I cant say enough about this Property management group! Above and beyond in every area
View Property: Trout House in Connestee Falls
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend enjoying the beautiful weather and fresh air. Our cabin was very charming and perfect for what we needed! Thank you!
View Property: Wolf Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Jana was very responsive and helpful.
Property
Very relaxing, just what the doctor order for rest and relaxation.
View Property: Mai`s Rock
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly
Property
Great home very clean and a quiet area.
View Property: Sunshine Daydream
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
very attentive and helpful
Property
Awesome week
View Property: Sanctuary for Stargazers in Connestee Falls
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
We love working with RPM! Isaac and his team are the best in the business! You wont find anyone more dedicated, patient, helpful or knowledgeable than Isaac.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean, well stocked and efficient. We especially enjoyed front porch swinging just taking in the peaceful surroundings. Thank you again RPM for all of your help!
West Union , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
This is one of the best houses and locations we have visited. The house was really nice, roomy, comfortable, with wonderful screen porch and great views. Most of all was the peace and quiet of the location. When we first arrived we immediately noticed how quiet it was. This place makes you relax!
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allendale
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable with everything you need Great full service kitchen Very clean Lovely screen porch Plenty of linens
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Young Harris, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed visiting with Tim, Scott & Dionne! They shared the history of the place and gave us a tour of the other cabins and shared their vision for the future. They have done a terrific job in just the few months they've owned the property to update and revitalize it! They are staying true to it's heritage while looking forward to the future.
View Property: Barn Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
DUNCAN, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
great communication
Property
We had the most relaxing stay
View Property: Wolf Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Isaac was friendly and fixed the issue with the fuse box in a timely manner.
Property
Isaac was friendly and fixed the issue with the fuse box in a timely manner.
View Property: Trout House in Connestee Falls
North Tonawanda, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
We were very happy to have found RPM and Creekside!
Property
We booked a place that we simply could NOT stay at - for a lot of reasons. We started looking for another pet-friendly place in Brevard at about 7 p.m. on a Thursday evening. Creekside popped up as our only option - and what a lovely option it was! We booked online, checked in a short while later and had a very nice stay. The house was clean, well stocked and comfortable. We were very happy to have found RPM and Creekside!
View Property: Creekside Log Cabin
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Just what the doctor ordered! Outstanding weekend! Thanks ! Relaxing on the front porch, so peaceful and relaxing!
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and great communication
Property
This property over exceeded our expectations. The view was fantastic. We appreciated the little extras such as spices in the kitchen and soft fluffy towels.
View Property: Blue Ridge Buffalo Mountain