Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, well built, well appointed home. Our teenagers loved their lower level with reliable internet. So nice to have washer and dryer/great kitchen. Very easy access from town, forest, yet feels secluded like a tree house.
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
We were do impressed at how professional, friendly and responsive the team was.
Property
It was so amazing that both my husband and I were on the verge of tears about leaving. It was a very special stay. We loved Brevard and the property and service provided everything we needed to fully enjoy the area.
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-Away-From-Home
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Isaac was very responsive, friendly and very efficient
Property
Lovely visit...hope to return
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Jana was very helpful and communicative.
Property
Thanks for facilitating our stay here! It was a great experience.
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Summerville , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house and neighborhood!
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Folly Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Rushing brook behind property! Loved it so much, I wanted to buy it!
View Property: Creekside
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allendale
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were very prompt & helpful. Thank you for your help.
Property
We definitely enjoyed our stay in this great home located on the bike trail and close to everything here in Brevard. The home's newly renovated kitchen is spacious & made it convenient for us to prepare the meals we needed. The huge front porch with the chairs & swings made it very relaxing to sit outside. We had a blast and will definitely stay in this same home in our future visits here in Brevard.
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Overall very helpful and friendly.
Property
Overall we loved it and hated to leave. Its small but very cozy and clean. The outside spaces are a great way to connect with nature. The kitchen is very well equipped and grilling outside was fun. We love Brevard and hope to return many times.
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and helpful
Property
Thanks so much for hosting we really enjoyed it
View Property: Hanging Around
Old Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Yes, the power went out on the last day of our stay, and Isaac was very helpful. He answered on the second ring on a Sunday morning at 9:30 - thank you!! Isaac followed up later in the day to ensure that power had been restored. He was great!
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
The help from Jenna and Isaac was very personal and professional. We rented the property for our daughters wedding weekend. I was the typical mother of the bride with lots of questions!! Many thanks for your friendly service during our stay
Property
Everything! This home was the site of a very special family gathering. It suited all our needs for our daughters wedding weekend. We hosted the family for a wedding luncheon after the ceremony. The floor plan was so spacious and we optimized the view of the mountains from the deck by opening the French doors. Walking into the living area and seeing that view was breathtaking! We will have many special memories and we will come back!
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved sitting on the side porch and in the living room.
View Property: Allendale
waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Rays