Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
I had rather use your company instead of VRBO or a similar service because you are local and will be there if we ever have a problem. Extremely friendly folks over the phone!
Property
As advertised, the house is not fancy and has a rustic vibe. But we are not fancy people so it worked fine for us because of the different levels that allowed for privacy. The porch is awesome - like being in a treehouse!
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was not a big deal, but we could not get the master bath/shower faucet to stop dripping. May want to have someone look at it.
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well appointed home. Great views and quite cozy. Even got to see a white squirrel!
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
5 stars!
Property
5 stars!
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the most special and romantic place for me and my girlfriend I propose to her on Saturday and she said yes so now she is my fianc in addition we had bad news about my family during our stay in the comfort of the home gave us peace and rest we will be back for sure
View Property: Pops Place
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Security team was great and very informative!
Property
Absolutley loved it!!
View Property: Hollys Hideaway
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
Everything was perfect! As first time renters, thank you for putting all of our fears to rest! We will be back!
View Property: Creekside
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Mountaintop Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with such a friendly staff!
Property
This was my second stay and it was just as wonderful as my first. I enjoyed the coziness and location of the property! It is very clean, well decorated and has great beds. The owner and staff are very helpful and kind! I highly recommend this home and will definitely be back!
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Zachary, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Thorough, knowledgeable and courteous. I found the White Squirrel staff to be very easy to work with.
Property
Allendale is a comfortable, clean and convenient place to stay when visiting Brevard. Plenty of room, modern furnishings but in a vintage home that is well maintained.
View Property: Allendale
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
The booking process and subsequent communications were thorough and straightforward. Staff was reliable and responded ASAP to our maintenance request early on New Year's Day.
Property
The property, with the open floor plan, wrap-around deck, and beautiful views, was the perfect way to ring in the new year for our family. The home was inviting and relaxing - so much so that we never left except to go grocery shopping, and we did not want to leave when our stay was up. The beds were incredibly comfy, too.
View Property: Private Mountaintop Cabin
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The RPM staff could not have been more friendly and responsive. Hospitality is in their DNA. They are a wonderful group of people to work with.
Property
Blue Heron Cove is a great venue for a family gathering. The bedrooms are comfortable and there is a sleeping couch in the upstairs den, perhaps downstairs as well --but even with 12 people we didn't need any more beds downstairs. The lake and the wrap-round lakefront porch are great amenities. We spent a lot of time there, and on the dock teaching grandchildren to fish and taking them for a ride in the canoe that was provided (as well as two kayaks.) Connestee Falls is a quiet and secure gated community with great amenities, golf, tennis, hiking trails on site, etc. DuPont Forest is 15 minutes away with hiking, mountain biking, waterfalls and great outdoor opportunities. Brevard is also close by with great restaurants and shopping and a fun small town feel. This is a great spot for a family vacation.
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
no complaints
Property
100% will come back, for longer next time.
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Quick to respond.
Property
Great location. Good place to stay. Beware of the steep hill to travel up but worth it for the spectacular view! Kid friendly house with fun toys!
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. My questions were answered in a very timely manner.
Property
This was one of one of top vacation rental spots. The home was extremely clean and well kept. The kitchen was well equipped. Loved the location in Connestee Falls. We would definitely return to the same home in the future - perhaps for longer than one week.
View Property: Smoky Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful, clean and cozy.
View Property: Private Mountaintop Cabin
Beaver Dam, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant experience
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The owner gave me updates and info when needed and the person that came to fix the thermostat was very nice on the phone
Property
It was very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay including extras like firewood, lighters, coffee and tea, and space heaters which was very appreciated!
View Property: Rocky Ridge Mountain Bike Cabin Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
The two times I called my questions were answered and the service was extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you
Property
Our stay at this property was a great one. We throughly love the coziness of this clean and well decorated home. The beds were comfortable and the furniture comfortable. The location to downtown,restaurants, and the college was very convenient. Check in and out was easy and the communication with the host was great. It is a home we would definitely stay in again! Thank you!
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout