Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great team at RPM
Property
I would highly recommend this property. The cabin is very well done... decor, lots of space for kids and adults alike. You can also take little adventures through the woods right out back, or hang a hammock between trees. You don't have to leave the neighborhood for adventure - lakes, hikes, gardens + much more! Or if you'd like to leave - hit up Brevard, take your bike for an adventure... etc the options are endless here.
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication and support! Traveling with my parents and my children, I felt totally supported. Thank you for making it all so easy and seamless.
Property
This house is perfect for an extended family trip. There was plenty of room to be together and to find some quiet time alone. The kitchen and 2 dining areas afforded great space for long dinners and family card games. We rarely turned on the tv! The kayaks were a perfect sunrise/sunset activity. I will definitely rent this house again for our next visit.
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Southport, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Property
This is a great family vacation property The boat dock and Kayaks and canoe were so much fun to haveWhat a lovely quiet lake with no loud motor boats or jets is A relaxing retreat with cool temperatures and peaceful views
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team was excellent. Very knowledgeable of the property and helpful with the process of renting during a pandemic. The team ensured my requests to the housekeeper were met and I felt 100% comfortable bringing my family to the home for a much needed break. Thank you!
Property
We absolutely adore Pops Place. The home was obviously made with a vision and couldnt have been more of a home away from home. We felt safe with the cleaning procedures that were put in place before our arrival and were comfortable during our stay thanks to a cozy home and a serene environment. The PM company were prompt in their responses, kind, and helpful. This is certainly a home we will visit again. Thank you!
View Property: Pops Place
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations
Property
Exceeded expectations
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property is in a beautiful area. It was very well equipped and perfect for our family,
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Superior service at every point, everyone knowledgeable, patient, and kind! (Connestee gate staff excellent too. Make you feel welcomed.)
Property
Delightful week! Lovely place!
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Lusby, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
My call was returned promptly and the agent I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and we had a nice conversation about the area as well.
Property
The house was everything we needed it to be. It was a nice rustic getaway, but with reliable WiFi and Apple TV. The house was close to the amenities we wanted and easy to find.
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hanging Around
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Website worked great, follow up calls from the team were nice. A very smooth rental
Property
Thank you to all- the view was perfect and the house ideal!
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was very helpful. We didnt need mush assistance because the team designed and delivered a frictionless travel experience.
Property
Our family loved staying at Grey Haven. It was a beautiful home in a beautiful and lush mountain environment. We loved that all of amenities were close to the house. Even driving into Brevard was a breeze. We cant wait to return. We are seriously interested in moving into this community in the next few years. If not we will be annual visitors.
View Property: Grey Haven
South Boston , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Meadow Retreat
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect! Definitely will be back next year!
View Property: Journey House with Views
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff. Wonderful property. You can tell the owners love their home.
Property
We really appreciated it. Everyone really loved it.
View Property: Wood Haven
Covington , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Lake House