Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome team! Very kind and helpful.
Property
Awesome location! Views were amazing and cabin was perfect for a month's stay to explore the local area. Great central location to multiple outdoor adventure options.
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very happy to have stumbled onto Peggy's Cove last minute. It was really everything that I could have hoped for in a mountain vacation rental. This was our first time in the area, although we have stayed in Linville and visited Asheville for the day once before. Loved Brevard, Connestee Falls, Peggy's Cove, Dupont, Pisgah, Caesars Head, Gorges, Table Rock... There was so much to see and do all so close. 10 days was not enough time. We will be back.
View Property: Peggy`s Cove
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact was so kind and helpful.
Property
Absolutely Fabulous!!! Didn't want to leave.
View Property: Shady Pine Home
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Richmond Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa by the creek
asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Foe some reason in this document, my 5-star answers got recorded as 4.5......
Property
Beautiful experience in all ways!
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service, efficient, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
Hope to return again.
View Property: A Touch of Grey
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Quick to fill our grill tank!
Property
We felt very safe!
View Property: Moondance
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LakeSideVilla
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moondance
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Haven
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pops Place
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
I have one comment that sums up our experience: Isaac Allen is AWESOME!
Property
This home is perfect.
View Property: Spring Water Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
All of my communication with your team was pleasurable and timely.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Grey Haven. It was very peasceful. The cabin was well layed out and we noticed things like the towels were quality towels not thin cheap towels, the decor was very well done. We appreciated not having to log into our Netflix account because one was already provided. Although we never used it, it was nice to have a grill and charcoal, fishing gear, and canoe available for us if needed. It is oblivious that time and effort was put into making the cabin the best home away from home as possible. My suggestions above were made in the spirit of making an already great thing even better.
View Property: Grey Haven
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
A perfect location for the Brevard area. Picturesque two story mountain cabin with great amenities: Scandinavian sauna, and 4 person spa. The spa was truly great after a day of hiking. Downstairs bedroom and bath provided privacy for 2 couples. Beautiful woodwork and beam provided a pure mountain atmosphere. Instruction books provided by the owner make it easy to operate everything. We absolutely loved this cabin and our time in this area.
Tampa , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
friendly
Property
This was the most amazing trip. Our kids will remember this time with our family for along time. We enjoyed everything about the cabins and the thoughtful amenities for us to have there that we didnt think of or need to purchase. This is such a beautiful cabin words cannot describe how beautiful and quaint it is.
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Tampa , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and imformative
Property
View Property: Aunt Babbie`s Cabin
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peggy`s Cove
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moondance
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was fabulous and we look forward to future visits!!!
View Property: Peggy`s Cove
Old Fort, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moondance
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
A wonderful mountain cabin that made our trip one to remember!
View Property: Peggy`s Cove