Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Heidi
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved everything about this house and would definitely stay here again if we return to Brevard! Perfect location, beautiful decor, and the added perk of a friendly cat visiting the porch every day!
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Susan
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Isaac was so helpful/ we appreciate how he helped us after hours!!
Property
We really enjoyed our week and we will come back!!
View Property: Mais Rock
Matt
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Rick
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Haven
Gary
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back to stay again in the future
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Jane
Buffalo Junction, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Jana was great to work with!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Mickey's treehouse. Very comfortable!
View Property: Mickey`s Treehouse
Kathy
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location! The water pressure in the showers was terrific too!!
View Property: Home-Away-From-Home
Diana
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Isaac is great to work with. He knew just what we needed and provided the perfect house the exceeded our expectations!
Property
This property has it all... from the lake to the spacious porches to the playground for the kids. While you would think the house is a lot larger than needed for 4 people it worked out great for us to spread out and the kids to have multiple areas to play. This is definitely the house well be using each year we visit.
View Property: Wood Haven
Tammy
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
excellent help!
Property
View Property: Pops Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Leslie
Cary, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Kerry
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Im a long term renter with RPM (1 yr. +). From my experience Management and staff are always helpful and friendly. There seems to be a genuine concern throughout the staff that the property Im leasing meets my needs. They are quick to act should any issues come up and check back to assure issue was addressed to my satisfaction. I would certainly recommend their services should you be looking for Vacation, Long Term Rentals or even New Home purchase. Im sure theyll do their best to assure your stay will be a pleasant experience.
Property
Nestor
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Pine Home
Charlotte
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Elizabeth
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Mary Lou
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill
Laura
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Amelia
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect location to access Pisgah National Forest. We enjoyed the short walk to downtown Brevard for food and entertainment. The house is well equipped and brand new! The car port is a great touch :) thank you !!
Property
This charming house was convenient to everything, well supplied and tastefully decorated. We were close to everything downtown.
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Gerald
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Bob
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Jeanetta
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I did everything on line, but on a couple of phone calls and picking up our packet, staff very friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent and wish we could have stayed for a month. Even tho it rained and the wind blew like crazy for one whole day, no thank you Nate, we cozied up with a good book and t.v. and had a great day.
View Property: Forest Hide-Away
Avis
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
My overall experience with the team was excellent
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Appalachian Alp
Ed
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome team! Very kind and helpful.
Property
Awesome location! Views were amazing and cabin was perfect for a month's stay to explore the local area. Great central location to multiple outdoor adventure options.
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Peter
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very happy to have stumbled onto Peggy's Cove last minute. It was really everything that I could have hoped for in a mountain vacation rental. This was our first time in the area, although we have stayed in Linville and visited Asheville for the day once before. Loved Brevard, Connestee Falls, Peggy's Cove, Dupont, Pisgah, Caesars Head, Gorges, Table Rock... There was so much to see and do all so close. 10 days was not enough time. We will be back.
View Property: Peggy`s Cove
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact was so kind and helpful.
Property
Absolutely Fabulous!!! Didn't want to leave.
View Property: Shady Pine Home