Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
everything was good!
Property
We enjoyed the house very much.
View Property: Rocky Ridge Mountain Bike Cabin Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
We loved this property! The quaintness of the home and it being lake front (with a canoe for our use) made our stay such a treat. Our morning coffee on the porch overlooking the lake was a real highlight! We cant wait to come back. :)
Property
We loved this property! The quaintness of the home and it being lake front (with a canoe for our use) made our stay such a treat. Our morning coffee on the porch overlooking the lake was a real highlight! We cant wait to come back. :)
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Anytime I called prior to renting and after the staff was so considerate and knowledgeable.
Property
Everything I imagined and more. It was simply perfect.
View Property: Wood Haven
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't need much so your amount of communication was great
Property
We had a very nice time.
View Property: Mais Rock
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful team member Jana.
Property
Felt like our home away from home!
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Watsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a cute house, very comfortable and equipped with every thing we needed.
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Roanoke Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at White Squirrel Realty was pleasant.
Property
Our stay at Mai's Rock was excellent. Will rent direct next time instead of VRBO due to all of the "unnecessary" fees that they charge you.
View Property: Mais Rock
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
Our recent stay at your mountain retreat was quaint, cozy and relaxing. Both the weather and location were beautiful in the early Fall and everything was provided in the lovely and colorful home that we could need. We enjoyed the living room and kitchen and found the kitchen well stocked. We really appreciated that the bedrooms are equipped with comfortable mattresses, pillows and bedding and the bathroom towels are fluffy and large. We made quick and easy trips into Brevard for fun places to shop and lunch out--and then loved finding the gem of a little roadside store about a mile past the entrance that carries everything homemade from cookies, jams to pizza to breads along with frozen entrees and don't forget the wine store next door. Fruits and vegetables galore. All in all we couldn't have been happier or more rested in a beautiful rustic mountain setting.
View Property: Timberlake House
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
My family had the pleasure of staying in the Timberlake house this weekend. I cannot say enough great things about their home, the neighborhood, and the area! We have two small children, and this was the perfect getaway for us. It was convenient, comfortable, affordable, and FUN! The owners have thought of everything you need to make your trip easy, especially for families and kids. We are looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: Timberlake House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Isaac was extremely helpful and our communication was excellent.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The house was clean and cozy. We felt at home and very comfortable.
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Jana is wonderful! Always willing to go beyond the call of duty. Also, I met Scott and he could not have been nicer and more helpful.
Property
There no land line but I was able to connect my cell phone into the wireless.
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team is excellent....knowledgeable....responsive....friendly......I would be happy to work with them anytime in the future
Property
Overall the property was too dark for me as I am a light person...Neighbors are all wonderful.
View Property: Grey Haven
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Team responded in timely manner and provided necessary information.
Property
Overall, enjoyed the piece and quiet.
View Property: Adventure Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was great; thank you!
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
We thought the White Squirrel Team did a fantastic job. Everyone was friendly, helpful and very responsive. This included Scott, our property manager, Kim who took us around to see sales properties and Hope who helped us via text and phone. A great team!!
Property
This was our first stay at Connestee Falls. We stayed two weeks and loved it. The clubhouse, pool and on site trails were terrific. The local hiking at Pisgah, Dupont and Caesars Head was wonderful. We are planning on coming back to Connestee Falls next year for a month and bringing our kayaks to take advantage of the onsite lakes. Thank you for everything.!
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were all so great!
Property
The property was beautiful, easy to get to, and in a great location. Whether we wanted to go hiking or just walk around downtown, it was so close and easy to get to
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Cozy mountain retreat. Quiet with an amazing view! The house is close to downtown Brevard which is very convenient for shopping and restaurants. The house itself has nice decor and an awesome game room with a fooseball table! Beds are extremely comfortable. It truly felt like a home away from home. I would highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Journey House with Views