Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
View Property: Appalachian Alp
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Tracks
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went so smooth we did not even need to have much contact.
Property
I loved it there the Villa as well as Sherwood Forest. It would be fun to return and enjoy some fishing and kayaking. There was just not enough time to do it all. The Villa itself was very adequate in all respects-all updated.
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
The mud room and carport are great features, yall should definitely add pictures to the listing. We had a great time and the house was everything we needed.
View Property: Jonderosa
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Jana was very helpful and professional, answered any questions very promptly.
Property
The main level of the house is lovely and well appointed.
View Property: Grey Haven
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication.
Property
We will be back.
View Property: Moose Tracks
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very easy to talk with and friendly. Very helpful!
Property
We really had a great time and looking forward to our return to this fantastic community.
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
everything was good!
Property
We enjoyed the house very much.
View Property: Rocky Ridge Mountain Bike Cabin Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
We loved this property! The quaintness of the home and it being lake front (with a canoe for our use) made our stay such a treat. Our morning coffee on the porch overlooking the lake was a real highlight! We cant wait to come back. :)
Property
We loved this property! The quaintness of the home and it being lake front (with a canoe for our use) made our stay such a treat. Our morning coffee on the porch overlooking the lake was a real highlight! We cant wait to come back. :)
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Anytime I called prior to renting and after the staff was so considerate and knowledgeable.
Property
Everything I imagined and more. It was simply perfect.
View Property: Wood Haven
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't need much so your amount of communication was great
Property
We had a very nice time.
View Property: Mais Rock
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful team member Jana.
Property
Felt like our home away from home!
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Watsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a cute house, very comfortable and equipped with every thing we needed.
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Roanoke Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at White Squirrel Realty was pleasant.
Property
Our stay at Mai's Rock was excellent. Will rent direct next time instead of VRBO due to all of the "unnecessary" fees that they charge you.
View Property: Mais Rock
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
Our recent stay at your mountain retreat was quaint, cozy and relaxing. Both the weather and location were beautiful in the early Fall and everything was provided in the lovely and colorful home that we could need. We enjoyed the living room and kitchen and found the kitchen well stocked. We really appreciated that the bedrooms are equipped with comfortable mattresses, pillows and bedding and the bathroom towels are fluffy and large. We made quick and easy trips into Brevard for fun places to shop and lunch out--and then loved finding the gem of a little roadside store about a mile past the entrance that carries everything homemade from cookies, jams to pizza to breads along with frozen entrees and don't forget the wine store next door. Fruits and vegetables galore. All in all we couldn't have been happier or more rested in a beautiful rustic mountain setting.
View Property: Timberlake House
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
My family had the pleasure of staying in the Timberlake house this weekend. I cannot say enough great things about their home, the neighborhood, and the area! We have two small children, and this was the perfect getaway for us. It was convenient, comfortable, affordable, and FUN! The owners have thought of everything you need to make your trip easy, especially for families and kids. We are looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: Timberlake House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Isaac was extremely helpful and our communication was excellent.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The house was clean and cozy. We felt at home and very comfortable.
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Jana is wonderful! Always willing to go beyond the call of duty. Also, I met Scott and he could not have been nicer and more helpful.
Property
There no land line but I was able to connect my cell phone into the wireless.
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team is excellent....knowledgeable....responsive....friendly......I would be happy to work with them anytime in the future
Property
Overall the property was too dark for me as I am a light person...Neighbors are all wonderful.
View Property: Grey Haven