Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place (1003 Kanasgowa)!
Brevard, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and easy check out.
Property
It was a comfortable stay with plenty of space to spend time as a big group or tuck away and read a book on your own. Beautiful view of the water and easy to get settled in and enjoy the vacation time. It was clean and cozy.
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
It was a comfortable stay with plenty of space to spend time as a big group or tuck away and read a book on your own. Beautiful view of the water and easy to get settled in and enjoy the vacation time. It was clean and cozy.
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful team for a minor lock issue that was remedied immediately. Very friendly response. The prior emails for confirmation were timely and accurate.
Property
We enjoyed our Easter weekend stay. The cabin was just what we were looking for. The view, privacy and area hiking options were perfect. Would recommend this place to those that like to get to the top of the timber line and relax. The realty management services were available when needed. We would stay here again.
View Property: Mais Rock
Cary, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge Mountain Bike Cabin Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Little River
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
View Property: Appalachian Alp
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Tracks
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went so smooth we did not even need to have much contact.
Property
I loved it there the Villa as well as Sherwood Forest. It would be fun to return and enjoy some fishing and kayaking. There was just not enough time to do it all. The Villa itself was very adequate in all respects-all updated.
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
The mud room and carport are great features, yall should definitely add pictures to the listing. We had a great time and the house was everything we needed.
View Property: Jonderosa
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Jana was very helpful and professional, answered any questions very promptly.
Property
The main level of the house is lovely and well appointed.
View Property: Grey Haven
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication.
Property
We will be back.
View Property: Moose Tracks
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very easy to talk with and friendly. Very helpful!
Property
We really had a great time and looking forward to our return to this fantastic community.
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
everything was good!
Property
We enjoyed the house very much.
View Property: Rocky Ridge Mountain Bike Cabin Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
We loved this property! The quaintness of the home and it being lake front (with a canoe for our use) made our stay such a treat. Our morning coffee on the porch overlooking the lake was a real highlight! We cant wait to come back. :)
Property
We loved this property! The quaintness of the home and it being lake front (with a canoe for our use) made our stay such a treat. Our morning coffee on the porch overlooking the lake was a real highlight! We cant wait to come back. :)
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Anytime I called prior to renting and after the staff was so considerate and knowledgeable.
Property
Everything I imagined and more. It was simply perfect.
View Property: Wood Haven
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't need much so your amount of communication was great
Property
We had a very nice time.
View Property: Mais Rock
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful team member Jana.
Property
Felt like our home away from home!
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout