Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amanda
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were all so great!
Property
The property was beautiful, easy to get to, and in a great location. Whether we wanted to go hiking or just walk around downtown, it was so close and easy to get to
Patricia
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Rod
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Lightsey
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great - very responsive by phone and over VRBO and helpful when needed to pick up key late
Property
Great stay, thank you!!
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Ruth
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Matthew
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Paul
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jana was great to work with from beginning of our stay to the end. The ease of Checking in and Checking out was great.
Property
We enjoyed being in Brevard for the summer. We hope Connestee will be in better shape next summer for our stay....
View Property: Appalachian Alp
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great and very helpful
Property
This house is awesome. Plenty of room and great accommodation
Donna
Cherryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
had a great experience with Hope at management company.
Property
We loved this property
View Property: Pisgah Lookout Retreat
Trisha
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Property
Thank you for providing a high quality rental with fun amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Wood Haven
Susan
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 32 Tinsley Road. The house was very clean and comfortable and within walking distance to downtown.
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Ed
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive and available
Property
Was just fantastic
View Property: Maple Street Retreat
Aslin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Good hosting love it
Property
So peaceful and easy to enjoy and loved the grill
View Property: Pisgah Lookout Retreat
Heather
SENECA FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. Isaac and the staff were very helpful and welcoming.
Property
I have such gratitude for our time in Serenity, it was absolute joy from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left. If you need a sense of connection, a break from the day to day, then this home is the place you will find it. Serenity is absolutely joyful and bliss. There is nothing more wondrous then watching the world awake every morning, the storms rolling in, the sunsets, and the mist rising and falling.
View Property: Serenity
Suzy
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Heidi
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved everything about this house and would definitely stay here again if we return to Brevard! Perfect location, beautiful decor, and the added perk of a friendly cat visiting the porch every day!
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Susan
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Isaac was so helpful/ we appreciate how he helped us after hours!!
Property
We really enjoyed our week and we will come back!!
View Property: Mais Rock
Matt
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Rick
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Haven
Gary
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back to stay again in the future
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Jane
Buffalo Junction, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Jana was great to work with!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Mickey's treehouse. Very comfortable!
View Property: Mickey`s Treehouse
Kathy
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location! The water pressure in the showers was terrific too!!
View Property: Home-Away-From-Home
Diana
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Isaac is great to work with. He knew just what we needed and provided the perfect house the exceeded our expectations!
Property
This property has it all... from the lake to the spacious porches to the playground for the kids. While you would think the house is a lot larger than needed for 4 people it worked out great for us to spread out and the kids to have multiple areas to play. This is definitely the house well be using each year we visit.
View Property: Wood Haven
Tammy
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
excellent help!
Property
View Property: Pops Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property