Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lisa
Richmond Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jonderosa
Krista
asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Emily
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Robert
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Foe some reason in this document, my 5-star answers got recorded as 4.5......
Property
Beautiful experience in all ways!
Marian
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service, efficient, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
Hope to return again.
View Property: A Touch of Grey
Ricardo
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Quick to fill our grill tank!
Property
We felt very safe!
View Property: Moondance
Zach
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Annette
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Side Villa
Andrea
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moondance
Debra
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Haven
Amanda
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pops Place
Joyce
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
I have one comment that sums up our experience: Isaac Allen is AWESOME!
Property
This home is perfect.
View Property: Spring Water Cabin
Randall
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
All of my communication with your team was pleasurable and timely.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Grey Haven. It was very peasceful. The cabin was well layed out and we noticed things like the towels were quality towels not thin cheap towels, the decor was very well done. We appreciated not having to log into our Netflix account because one was already provided. Although we never used it, it was nice to have a grill and charcoal, fishing gear, and canoe available for us if needed. It is oblivious that time and effort was put into making the cabin the best home away from home as possible. My suggestions above were made in the spirit of making an already great thing even better.
View Property: Grey Haven
Kaye
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
A perfect location for the Brevard area. Picturesque two story mountain cabin with great amenities: Scandinavian sauna, and 4 person spa. The spa was truly great after a day of hiking. Downstairs bedroom and bath provided privacy for 2 couples. Beautiful woodwork and beam provided a pure mountain atmosphere. Instruction books provided by the owner make it easy to operate everything. We absolutely loved this cabin and our time in this area.
Leah
Tampa , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
friendly
Property
This was the most amazing trip. Our kids will remember this time with our family for along time. We enjoyed everything about the cabins and the thoughtful amenities for us to have there that we didnt think of or need to purchase. This is such a beautiful cabin words cannot describe how beautiful and quaint it is.
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Leah
Tampa , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and imformative
Property
View Property: Aunt Babbie`s Cabin
Sean & Ruth
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peggy`s Cove
Lynn
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moondance
Franklin
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was fabulous and we look forward to future visits!!!
View Property: Peggy`s Cove
Alyese
Old Fort, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moondance
Kaye
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
A wonderful mountain cabin that made our trip one to remember!
View Property: Peggy`s Cove
Paul
Chico, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone did a great job
Property
View Property: Spectacular Mountain View
Molly
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely the most accommodating group of customer service professionals I have ever worked with. Honestly Isaac was so phenomenal to work with...he truly could not have done more to make our stay any better. He checked in - unobtrusively via text - to see if we needed anything and were having a nice time. He made the whole process of renting a breeze. I travel using vacation rental homes quite a bit and I have never had a more positive experience. Check in and out was pleasant, and the team even visited the property before our arrival to turn on some lights and check on the details. Thank you to everyone at White Squirrel Realty!!
Property
Excpeptional! 5 star in every way!!
View Property: Maple Street Retreat
Michelle
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Whats not to love! I have been living in a vacation rental community in one of RPMs long term rentals for over three years. We feel so lucky to have found such a great little property to house our selves and German Shepard pup.