Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amelia
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect location to access Pisgah National Forest. We enjoyed the short walk to downtown Brevard for food and entertainment. The house is well equipped and brand new! The car port is a great touch :) thank you !!
Property
This charming house was convenient to everything, well supplied and tastefully decorated. We were close to everything downtown.
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Gerald
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Bob
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Jeanetta
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I did everything on line, but on a couple of phone calls and picking up our packet, staff very friendly and helpful
Property
Excellent and wish we could have stayed for a month. Even tho it rained and the wind blew like crazy for one whole day, no thank you Nate, we cozied up with a good book and t.v. and had a great day.
View Property: Forest Hide-Away
Avis
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
My overall experience with the team was excellent
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Appalachian Alp
Ed
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome team! Very kind and helpful.
Property
Awesome location! Views were amazing and cabin was perfect for a month's stay to explore the local area. Great central location to multiple outdoor adventure options.
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Peter
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very happy to have stumbled onto Peggy's Cove last minute. It was really everything that I could have hoped for in a mountain vacation rental. This was our first time in the area, although we have stayed in Linville and visited Asheville for the day once before. Loved Brevard, Connestee Falls, Peggy's Cove, Dupont, Pisgah, Caesars Head, Gorges, Table Rock... There was so much to see and do all so close. 10 days was not enough time. We will be back.
View Property: Peggy`s Cove
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact was so kind and helpful.
Property
Absolutely Fabulous!!! Didn't want to leave.
View Property: Shady Pine Home
Austin
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spectacular Mountain View
Lisa
Richmond Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jonderosa
Krista
asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Emily
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Hillside Cabin
Robert
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Foe some reason in this document, my 5-star answers got recorded as 4.5......
Property
Beautiful experience in all ways!
Marian
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service, efficient, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
Hope to return again.
View Property: A Touch of Grey
Ricardo
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Quick to fill our grill tank!
Property
We felt very safe!
View Property: Moondance
Zach
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Annette
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Side Villa
Andrea
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moondance
Debra
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Haven
Amanda
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pops Place
Joyce
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
I have one comment that sums up our experience: Isaac Allen is AWESOME!
Property
This home is perfect.
View Property: Spring Water Cabin
Randall
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
All of my communication with your team was pleasurable and timely.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Grey Haven. It was very peasceful. The cabin was well layed out and we noticed things like the towels were quality towels not thin cheap towels, the decor was very well done. We appreciated not having to log into our Netflix account because one was already provided. Although we never used it, it was nice to have a grill and charcoal, fishing gear, and canoe available for us if needed. It is oblivious that time and effort was put into making the cabin the best home away from home as possible. My suggestions above were made in the spirit of making an already great thing even better.
View Property: Grey Haven
Kaye
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
A perfect location for the Brevard area. Picturesque two story mountain cabin with great amenities: Scandinavian sauna, and 4 person spa. The spa was truly great after a day of hiking. Downstairs bedroom and bath provided privacy for 2 couples. Beautiful woodwork and beam provided a pure mountain atmosphere. Instruction books provided by the owner make it easy to operate everything. We absolutely loved this cabin and our time in this area.
Leah
Tampa , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
friendly
Property
This was the most amazing trip. Our kids will remember this time with our family for along time. We enjoyed everything about the cabins and the thoughtful amenities for us to have there that we didnt think of or need to purchase. This is such a beautiful cabin words cannot describe how beautiful and quaint it is.
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Leah
Tampa , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and imformative
Property
View Property: Aunt Babbie`s Cabin