Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mt Pleasent, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was prefect!
Property
The master bed was so Comfy all memory foam!
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Woodstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Property
Perfect property, service, and experience all around.
View Property: Pops Place
Liberty Twp, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
No issues with any of the team members. Everyone was friendly!
Property
Very nice! I spent a great deal of time at my sisters house or just out running around, so I didnt use too many of the kitchen items. Thanks for making my stay easy!
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pops Place
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a great experience.
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
ROSWELL, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Large living area - nice mountain view
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpeful
Property
Beautiful property. Very clean, updated inside, perfect location for what we needed. Would refer anyone and everyone whos wanting to enjoy some time in that town.
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Jana was very helpful in confirming access to Connestee Fall clubhouse, gold course, etc. as well as coordinating pick up for keys since our arrival was after office hours.
Property
This was the perfect mountain home rental! It was very clean, updated, had all the amenities we needed, and was comfortable. Our young daughters enjoyed the fose ball table the most! We have friends in Connestee Falls and love all the beautiful hiking trails! We'll definitely come back and hope to rent this house again.
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Mechanicsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had no problems at all
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and responsive.
Property
All was great. Just wish the beds were a little more firm.
View Property: Pine Hill
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Grant, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Peaceful
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Hide-Away
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill
Hauppauge, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
the staff was for helpful,
Property
it was very peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall!
Property
It was a treat to stay in a well-maintained property that included high end features such as the kitchen appliances, beautiful art, comfortable beds and bathrooms, good televisions...the entire furnishings exceeded what one expects from a rental property. It was a delightful stay and we hope to rent the same property in the future.
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock