Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Jana is wonderful! Always willing to go beyond the call of duty. Also, I met Scott and he could not have been nicer and more helpful.
Property
There no land line but I was able to connect my cell phone into the wireless.
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team is excellent....knowledgeable....responsive....friendly......I would be happy to work with them anytime in the future
Property
Overall the property was too dark for me as I am a light person...Neighbors are all wonderful.
View Property: Grey Haven
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Team responded in timely manner and provided necessary information.
Property
Overall, enjoyed the piece and quiet.
View Property: Adventure Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was great; thank you!
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
We thought the White Squirrel Team did a fantastic job. Everyone was friendly, helpful and very responsive. This included Scott, our property manager, Kim who took us around to see sales properties and Hope who helped us via text and phone. A great team!!
Property
This was our first stay at Connestee Falls. We stayed two weeks and loved it. The clubhouse, pool and on site trails were terrific. The local hiking at Pisgah, Dupont and Caesars Head was wonderful. We are planning on coming back to Connestee Falls next year for a month and bringing our kayaks to take advantage of the onsite lakes. Thank you for everything.!
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were all so great!
Property
The property was beautiful, easy to get to, and in a great location. Whether we wanted to go hiking or just walk around downtown, it was so close and easy to get to
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Cozy mountain retreat. Quiet with an amazing view! The house is close to downtown Brevard which is very convenient for shopping and restaurants. The house itself has nice decor and an awesome game room with a fooseball table! Beds are extremely comfortable. It truly felt like a home away from home. I would highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Journey House with Views
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great - very responsive by phone and over VRBO and helpful when needed to pick up key late
Property
Great stay, thank you!!
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
We loved this property! The quaintness of the home and it being lake front (with a canoe for our use) made our stay such a treat. Our morning coffee on the porch overlooking the lake was a real highlight! We cant wait to come back. :)
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jana was great to work with from beginning of our stay to the end. The ease of Checking in and Checking out was great.
Property
We enjoyed being in Brevard for the summer. We hope Connestee will be in better shape next summer for our stay....
View Property: Appalachian Alp
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great and very helpful
Property
This house is awesome. Plenty of room and great accommodation
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
We have rented houses in Connestee Falls for 9 years and this was by far our best experience. We can tell that this house is well taken care of and clean. Kids could not have loved it more. Hope to come back next summer.
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Cherryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
had a great experience with Hope at management company.
Property
We loved this property
View Property: Pisgah Lookout Retreat
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Property
Thank you for providing a high quality rental with fun amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Wood Haven
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 32 Tinsley Road. The house was very clean and comfortable and within walking distance to downtown.
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive and available
Property
Was just fantastic
View Property: Maple Street Retreat