Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Meadow Retreat
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Side Condo
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Hide-Away
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked with Isaac before; he is always prompt and clear, which is appreciated.
Property
Pretty much the perfect, quintessential mountain "cabin". What I enjoyed most was being solidly away from all the hustle and bustle I'm used to, and really getting to relax in a beautiful and quiet location.
View Property: Smoky Mountain Retreat
York, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
All very friendly!
Property
This home is so cozy. The large open kitchen/living room space was perfect for preparing Thanksgiving Dinner. It was wonderful to relax on the balcony overlooking the lake, drinking our morning coffee and later, our evening cocktails, on comfy gliding Adirondack chairs. The lower level featured an air hockey table and ample space for the kids to hang out.
View Property: Lakeside Rays
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay and will rent again
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
Very enjoyable. Had our coffee on the porch outside the kitchen each morning where we saw deer and white squirrels. House reflects the care of a owner who has pride of ownership. This is our second year at this house and I'm sure it will not be our last.
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
Our family of 8 felt very comfortable in this beautiful home on the lake. The kitchen is awesome with a commercial gas range (gas grill on deck was clean and in good shape), commercial fridge, lots of counterspace and plenty of everything you need to prepare meals. The greatroom provided lots of space, multiple seating areas and high quality furnishings. We loved the enclosed deck where we could soak in the beautiful views and mountain air without being bothered by bugs. The beds and linens are high quality, providing a comfortable nights rest. The master does not have drapes or blinds so the view is unobscured but if you want to sleep-in, bring your sleeping mask! We thoroughly enjoyed the amenities of the Connestee Falls community including the pool, tennis courts, pickle ball courts (tried it for the first time and loved it), bocce ball courts, ping pong, and hiking trails. We were fortunate enough to meet the owner as we were checking out and he was very hospitable and showed us some of the overlooked features of the property. We are planning on coming back next year!
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
This house suited our needs perfectly. We enjoyed the open floor plan and the two levels of living space. The house was exactly as pictured. We especially liked having two king beds on the main floor. The beds and linens were all super comfortable. The gated community itself was very nice with hiking trails and a nice clubhouse with opportunities for activities such as tennis and pickle ball. We look forward to being able to return in the future !
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating, responsive and professional.
Property
Very special place - for our special event.
View Property: Private Mountaintop Cabin
Mt Pleasent, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was prefect!
Property
The master bed was so Comfy all memory foam!
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Woodstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Property
Perfect property, service, and experience all around.
View Property: Pops Place
Liberty Twp, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
No issues with any of the team members. Everyone was friendly!
Property
Very nice! I spent a great deal of time at my sisters house or just out running around, so I didnt use too many of the kitchen items. Thanks for making my stay easy!
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pops Place
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a great experience.
Property
View Property: Artists Downtown Walkabout
ROSWELL, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Large living area - nice mountain view
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpeful
Property
Beautiful property. Very clean, updated inside, perfect location for what we needed. Would refer anyone and everyone whos wanting to enjoy some time in that town.
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Jana was very helpful in confirming access to Connestee Fall clubhouse, gold course, etc. as well as coordinating pick up for keys since our arrival was after office hours.
Property
This was the perfect mountain home rental! It was very clean, updated, had all the amenities we needed, and was comfortable. Our young daughters enjoyed the fose ball table the most! We have friends in Connestee Falls and love all the beautiful hiking trails! We'll definitely come back and hope to rent this house again.
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Mechanicsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had no problems at all
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and responsive.
Property
All was great. Just wish the beds were a little more firm.
View Property: Pine Hill