Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Idyllic spot to relax snd kick back with wonderful hiking, dining and shopping near by
View Property: Creekside Log Cabin
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Rays
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Keep doing what you're doing. It works.
View Property: Dunn`s Rock Cabin
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Lodge at Deerwoode Reserve
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
We had a few questions/issues when first arrived and the team was so helpful and courteous. Issues were resolved without hesitation. Communication leading up to trip was excellent both via phone calls and electronically. Very appreciative of the care and concern for our stay.
Property
The location of this property was perfect! We travelled into Brevard, Pisgah and Hendersonville - all 30-45 min away. Great neighborhood to walk the dogs or get a little exercise!! Very quiet location and we felt very safe. Sadly we did not have room to bring our golf clubs but would have loved to have played as it was right at the entrance to the neighborhood. Great little diners close by!
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf Cabin
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property is a wonderful retreat to get away and relax. The location is right on the river and you are able to enjoy the peace and quiet of nature.
View Property: River Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely fabulous property! The house is small but it maximizes the use of each space. It was perfect place for our family to get away and enjoy spending time together.
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was a great Father's day trip. Best bike friendly place around.
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Creek Cottage Downtown
POQUOSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Issac was great. Appreciate him checking to see if we needed anything.
Property
Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Haven
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! We felt right at home.
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Quick to respond, very polite
Property
Very pleasant, no problems. Beautiful lot, charming house.
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Second time renting with this company and we appreciate all of the attention to detail, cleanliness, and family-friendly amenities. Well be back!
Property
We loved every second of our summer vacation. Thank you for making it possible.
View Property: Lakeside Rays
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cabin at Deerwoode Reserve
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location! Home is nicely furnished and well stocked with linens and everything you will need in the kitchen. Peaceful!
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mai`s Rock
Hilton head, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent response time over a holiday weekend
Property
Thank you. It was a perfect mountain get away !
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Lightening bugs at night were the favorite part for my daughters. There were so many in the field that the trees looked like they had Christmas lights in them. We bought a small jar while there and my daughters insisted on leaving it so someone else's children could enjoy them like they did.
Property
View Property: Horseshoe Hollow Fishing Paradise
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
It was great
Property
Very nice
View Property: Casa Bella
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was excellent!
Property
Our families loved it- we didn't want to leave!
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was out of a fairy tale. A Dream!
View Property: Lakeside Rays