Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The check in and check out process was fabulous. Emails were sent to me with clear and precise instructions so there was no need for in person or phone contact. It was a flawless process.
Property
The cabin was perfect. The deck is amazing - spacious with ample seating and a wonderful view. We spent most of our cabin time on the deck eating, chatting, having coffee, grilling, enjoying both the view and family time. The fire pit was a great feature as well. Sitting around the fire each night roasting marshmallows was the perfect way to end each day. Inside, the cabin was spotless and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The kitchen is well stocked so making meals at the cabin was easy, the beds (particularly the king master bed) was very comfortable, the linens were fresh and clean. Our teenagers like having their own space downstairs with a separate bathroom. The location is very convenient - only a few minutes to get into town and about 15 miles in each direction to get to Pisgah and Dupont. Overall the cabin was exactly what we needed for our getaway and exceeded all of our expectations. We would absolutely stay again and recommend the cabin to our friends.
View Property: Mais Rock
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks, appreciate the help and loved coming up. Adam
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Found them to be very helpful and very friendly. A real joy to talk to.
Property
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have visited Brevard many times but hadnt stayed in Connestee Falls before. We will definitely stay in the neighborhood again! The amenities are great and the hiking trails are second to none!
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Pisgah Mountain House
HOLLY SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Large kitchen, two dens
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Carrboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
was a clean, inviting, and well located home that we would gladly stay in again
View Property: The White Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Communication was good and everything was as they said. Everything went smoothly and we had a great experience.
Property
We loved the house and the community. It was perfect for a relaxing long weekend with our family. The house had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The lake was so peaceful and the views from practically every place you looked were beautiful.
View Property: Lakeside Rays
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Isaac was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: The White Cottage
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
Wonderful, restful stay.
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Super efficient, friendly and accommodating. Welcome packet and email communication was super helpful. Also great communication by phone as needed.
Property
Comfortable, cozy and great location.
View Property: Grey Haven
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
This property exceeded our expectations.
Property
We had a great time and can't wait to come back to this property again.
View Property: The White Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was just what we were looking for--close to Pisgah National Forrest and DuPont State Recreational Area, clean, and very comfortable. The beds were particularly comfortable. The hiking in the neighborhood was wonderful! Carson Creek Falls was spectacular--One of the favorite hikes of our trip!
View Property: Relaxation Retreat