Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall!
Property
It was a treat to stay in a well-maintained property that included high end features such as the kitchen appliances, beautiful art, comfortable beds and bathrooms, good televisions...the entire furnishings exceeded what one expects from a rental property. It was a delightful stay and we hope to rent the same property in the future.
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity
Tampa , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The gentleman at the office was very helpful.
Property
Absolutely lovely stay. Should have stayed longer, lesson learned!
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hanging Around
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sarah`s Cabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Ft. Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very useful and informative.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Mais Rock
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Absolutely perfect weekend stay
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They were very knowledgeable about our rental area and provided us with valuable suggestions to enhance our vacation. This team is truly the best of the best!!
Property
Thank you for all of your help. I loved the property. The views were amazing! So many deer on sight which was so beautiful to see. I enjoyed having my coffee in the morning out on the outside deck. Just lovely!!!
View Property: Lakeside Rays
CANDLER, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful views on a clean, comfortable home
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great house!
Property
Great house!
View Property: Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Was a very nice place. Very comfortable and it felt like home
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
All were great!
Property
Great get away location!!
View Property: Hanging Around
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was processed smoothly through the Airbnb system, which we used for the first time.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the property. It was well located, furnished and maintained. The property management was so automated that we only used email and messaging for basic communications.
View Property: Summer Meadow Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Isaac was our contact person and he was very prompt and kind in all of his communications.
Property
We had a great time! We enjoyed the cozyness of the house and could tell that great care and thought had gone into the renovation of it recently. It was the perfect size for our family of five and was clean and everything was super handy and easy to find. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Ponderosa by the creek
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Ridge Mountain Bike Cabin Retreat
Fort White, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
see above
Property
see above
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Heights