Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Pickens , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hollys Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating (allowed us earlier check-in)
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall, it is a nice, well maintained home on a great property. Recommend for small families or couples only. Note that lower gate near the garden needs repair. Our dog escaped in about 5 minutes of arrival.
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Creek Cabin
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
All very pleasant
Property
We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the place, the speed of the internet and the layout.
View Property: Forest Hide-Away
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in a lot of vacation rentals - this one was the most unique! Well definitely remember this place! If its being advertised as a vacation rental Id advise the owners to remove some clutter and personal items. It was hard to feel at home here because we felt like we were at someones house and didnt want to disturb anything. As mentioned before, we assumed the fireplace was usable and was disappointed when we saw that it wasnt.
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The address was not found using GPS. So glad you provided written directions in my check in email.
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The only exception being that it is advertised as a Two bathroom. This property is only one and a half bathrooms. Two showers would have been better. Price could be adjusted due to one bath. Otherwise all was as expected and great.
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hill
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allendale
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Destin, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Office manager was friendly, gave accurate advice, and was awesome to deal with.
Property
Great view, peaceful, clean, a perfect place to relax or entertain.
View Property: Mais Rock
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved this place! We felt at home and noticed a welcoming feel the moment we entered. A spacious open concept living and entertaining area is ideal for family time and making memories. Everything we needed was provided so we could immediately begin enjoying our getaway, everything was new and perfectly decorated for a mountain getaway. Downstairs was great for the kids and plenty of space for everyone. Enjoy warmth from the fireplace whether enjoying a meal in the newly updated kitchen or relaxing on the couch. The screened in porch gave a private and scenic setting with nearby lake and breathtaking mountain views. This home is located on a quiet street with safe feel. We had a couple cars and the driveway left us lots of room and easy access to come and go. This setting is ideal during all seasons with lake access during warmer months, scenic leaf changing during the fall and cozy cabin feel during the winter. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe Hollow Fishing Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic company to work with! Super helpful and accommodating. They worked overtime!
Property
If you enjoy a rustic setting, Pops Place is fantastic. It was originally built as a hunting and fishing camp, then expanded into a full time home and family vacation spot. It has tons of character and a great spirit - truly enjoyable to stay at a place where you can see someones handiwork everywhere you look! Also, the place was very clean, the fireplace was welcoming and the lake provides a beautiful backdrop. The only dislike was some seriously low ceiling in places. My husband is 62 and was regularly ducking under low beams.
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Jana and Isaasc were wonderful to work with. They were super helpful and accommodating. Thank you so much!
Property
We loved the convenience of this property in proximity to downtown Brevard. The HUGE BACKYARD was so much fun. It was perfect for our needs as a family. We hope to return to the same property again!
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
This place was perfect!
View Property: BK`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rock Bridge Villa
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ticoa Lake House