Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Only spoke to your office once, but the phone call was promptly and courteously answered. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Will stay here again for sure!!
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Relaxation Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
I had very little contact. Everything was great.
Property
Open spaces, lots of light. Ability to open the house up.
View Property: Hollys Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
It was quick and easy and the staff was very polite.
Property
It was everything we could have hoped for. All we needed to bring was food and clothes.
View Property: Pops Place
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
They helped me with a reservation in the fall and were very helpful
Property
It is really nice that this home is pet friendly, we love having our dog with us to hike on the trails
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside
York, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Creek at DuPont
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful. We communicated by email and all information was accurate. When we got to the property. We received a phone call to see how everything was. Very nice and efficient
Property
Wonderful is how I would describe our stay! Clean and very well maintained! We will be returning!
View Property: Creekside
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
I had rather use your company instead of VRBO or a similar service because you are local and will be there if we ever have a problem. Extremely friendly folks over the phone!
Property
As advertised, the house is not fancy and has a rustic vibe. But we are not fancy people so it worked fine for us because of the different levels that allowed for privacy. The porch is awesome - like being in a treehouse!
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was not a big deal, but we could not get the master bath/shower faucet to stop dripping. May want to have someone look at it.
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well appointed home. Great views and quite cozy. Even got to see a white squirrel!
View Property: Sweet Refrain
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
5 stars!
Property
5 stars!
View Property: Ticoa Lake House
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the most special and romantic place for me and my girlfriend I propose to her on Saturday and she said yes so now she is my fianc in addition we had bad news about my family during our stay in the comfort of the home gave us peace and rest we will be back for sure
View Property: Pops Place
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Journey House with Views
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Security team was great and very informative!
Property
Absolutley loved it!!
View Property: Hollys Hideaway
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Lakeside Villas
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
Everything was perfect! As first time renters, thank you for putting all of our fears to rest! We will be back!
View Property: Creekside