Guest Reviews

Write a Review
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Log Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
The help from Jenna and Isaac was very personal and professional. We rented the property for our daughters wedding weekend. I was the typical mother of the bride with lots of questions!! Many thanks for your friendly service during our stay
Property
Everything! This home was the site of a very special family gathering. It suited all our needs for our daughters wedding weekend. We hosted the family for a wedding luncheon after the ceremony. The floor plan was so spacious and we optimized the view of the mountains from the deck by opening the French doors. Walking into the living area and seeing that view was breathtaking! We will have many special memories and we will come back!
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved sitting on the side porch and in the living room.
View Property: Allendale
waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Rays
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great team at RPM
Property
I would highly recommend this property. The cabin is very well done... decor, lots of space for kids and adults alike. You can also take little adventures through the woods right out back, or hang a hammock between trees. You don't have to leave the neighborhood for adventure - lakes, hikes, gardens + much more! Or if you'd like to leave - hit up Brevard, take your bike for an adventure... etc the options are endless here.
View Property: Sequoyah Lodge
Folly Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication and support! Traveling with my parents and my children, I felt totally supported. Thank you for making it all so easy and seamless.
Property
This house is perfect for an extended family trip. There was plenty of room to be together and to find some quiet time alone. The kitchen and 2 dining areas afforded great space for long dinners and family card games. We rarely turned on the tv! The kayaks were a perfect sunrise/sunset activity. I will definitely rent this house again for our next visit.
View Property: Wood Haven
Ladson, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mais Rock
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bike Path Getaway in Town
Southport, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Property
This is a great family vacation property The boat dock and Kayaks and canoe were so much fun to haveWhat a lovely quiet lake with no loud motor boats or jets is A relaxing retreat with cool temperatures and peaceful views
View Property: Blue Heron Cove
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team was excellent. Very knowledgeable of the property and helpful with the process of renting during a pandemic. The team ensured my requests to the housekeeper were met and I felt 100% comfortable bringing my family to the home for a much needed break. Thank you!
Property
We absolutely adore Pops Place. The home was obviously made with a vision and couldnt have been more of a home away from home. We felt safe with the cleaning procedures that were put in place before our arrival and were comfortable during our stay thanks to a cozy home and a serene environment. The PM company were prompt in their responses, kind, and helpful. This is certainly a home we will visit again. Thank you!
View Property: Pops Place
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations
Property
Exceeded expectations
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Jana was great!
Property
Great vacation A frame getaway house in the woods. Very peaceful with a great screened porch for meals. The neighborhood has lots of places to swim and fish. Bring a kayak if you want to go on the lakes.Brevard is a nice cool break from the hot summer.
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property is in a beautiful area. It was very well equipped and perfect for our family,
View Property: Cherryfield Valley Views
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Private Downtown Retreat
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Superior service at every point, everyone knowledgeable, patient, and kind! (Connestee gate staff excellent too. Make you feel welcomed.)
Property
Delightful week! Lovely place!
View Property: Ticoa Heights
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Log Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Squirrel`s Nest
Lusby, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
My call was returned promptly and the agent I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and we had a nice conversation about the area as well.
Property
The house was everything we needed it to be. It was a nice rustic getaway, but with reliable WiFi and Apple TV. The house was close to the amenities we wanted and easy to find.
View Property: Chestnut Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetop Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The White Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hanging Around
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Website worked great, follow up calls from the team were nice. A very smooth rental
Property
Thank you to all- the view was perfect and the house ideal!
View Property: Journey House with Views